WES MOORE Governor

ARUNA MILLER Lt. Governor

MARY K. AHEARN Chief Executive Officer



10 East Baltimore Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1641 Phone: 410-864-5100 • MD Toll Free: 1-800-492-0479 TTY Users Call Via Maryland Relay www.wcc.state.md.us

COMMISSION MEETING Thursday, March 28, 2024

MAUREEN QUINN Chair

KATHLEEN A. EVANS JAMES R. FORRESTER ASHA JOSEPH JEFFERSON ALLAN H. KITTLEMAN MORRISANN MARTIN HOWARD L. METZ JU Y. OH DELIA TURANO SCHADT TRACEY PARKER WARREN Commissioners

- 1. Approval for the Minutes of March 14, 2024, meeting
- 2. ICR Report Closed Stacey Roig, Director, ICR Division
- 3. Report of the Commissioner Chair
 - Barry Bernstein, MCWEA Program Chair
- 4. Old Business
- 5. New Business SIGFA Report
 - Stacey Roig, Director, ICR Division
 - Scott Curtis, Principal Counsel
- 6. Medical Alerts
- 7. Adjournment